Fall and Spring Semesters

Learn More
Unity College's unique location makes environmental experiential learning easy and is a great jumping off point for outdoor activities. We are in the middle of three climate zones, providing our students with a unique location for doing original research.
EXPERIENCE UNITY
EXPLORE UNITY
SHARE UNITY
SEE THE BIG PICTURE
EXPERIENCE UNITY
Loading

Fall Semester

New Student Orientation Sat-Sun August 27-28
Classes Begin Mon August 29
Labor Day - No Classes Mon September 5
Add/Drop Period Mon-Tues August 29-September 6
Founders' Day Wed September 7
Deadline to Apply for December Graduation Thurs September 15
Instant Admissions Day Sat September 17
Community Weekend Fri-Sun September 23-25
Fall Break Mon-Tues October 10-11
Mid-Semester Grades to Students Wed October 19
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Wed October 26
Fall Open House Sat October 22
Pre-Registration for Semester II Mon-Fri November 7-11
Thanksgiving Break Mon-Fri November 21-25
Classes End Tues December 13
UC Student Conference Wed December 14
Final Examination Period Wed-Fri December 14-16
Final Grades to Registrar Mon December 19

Spring Semester

Nova/New Student Orientation Wed-Sun January 11-15
Classes Begin Tues January 17
Add/Drop Period Tues-Tues January 17-24
Deadline to Apply for May Graduation Wed February 15
Mid-Semester Grades to Students Wed March 8
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class Wed March 15
Spring Break Mon-Fri March 20-31
Spring Open House Sat April 8
Pre-Registration for Semester I Mon-Fri April 10-14
New Student Experience Sat April 22
Classes End Fri May 5
UC Student Conference Mon May 8
Final Examination Period Mon-Wed May 8-10
Graduation Sat May 13
Final Grades to Registrar Mon May 15

May Session

Classes Begin Mon May 15
Drop Period Mon-Tues May 15-16
Classes End Fri June 2
Final Grades to Registrar Mon June 5

Approved by Senior Staff 5/19/2014

Top Banner