Menu

open search close window
close window
close window

Contact Us

Contact Information:

Unity College
70 Farm View Drive, Suite 200
New Gloucester, ME
04260

Phone: 1-833-UnityGo (1-833-864-8946)
Email: info@unity.edu

Admissions (Distance Education)
70 Farm View Drive, Suite 200, New Gloucester, ME. 04260
online@unity.edu
207-509 -7155

Admissions (Hybrid Learning)
90 Quaker Hill Road, Unity, ME. 04988
hybrid@unity.edu
1-800-624-1024

Admissions (Technical Institute for Environmental Professions)
70 Farm View Drive, Suite 200, New Gloucester, ME. 04260
tiep@unity.edu
207-509-7119

Career Services
career-services@unity.edu
207-509 -7221

Development
development@unity.edu
207-509 -7145

Distance Education
online@unity.edu
207-509 -7155

Human Resources
hroffice@unity.edu
207-509 -7248

IT Support
For all technical support requests and inquiries
Email (preferred): ithelpdesk@unity.edu
Phone: 207-509-7110

Library
library@unity.edu
207-509 -7110

Marketing
marketing@unity.edu
207-509 -7138

McKay Farm and Research Station
54 Greenhouse Lane, Thorndike, ME 04986
McKayFarm@unity.edu
207-509 -7180

President’s Office
president@unity.edu
207-509 -7144

Public Safety
publicsafety@unity.edu
207-509-7232

Registrar’s Office
registrarsoffice@unity.edu
207-509-7219

Sky Lodge
3 Sky Lodge Drive, Moose River, ME 04945
skylodge@unity.edu
207-668-2171

Student Financial Services
sfs@unity.edu
207-509 -7235

Unity College Store
https://store.unity.edu/
campusstore@unity.edu
207-509-7137

 

Last Updated on April 4, 2022